Previous page Next page First page IORR home
The Rolling Stones Fan Club of Europe
It's Only Rock'n Roll

Bill Wyman and the Rhythm Kings
Rjukan Norway Saturday Sept. 15, 2007

The set list:

  1. I got a woman
  2. she's looking good
  3. too late
  4. all night long
  5. mystery train
  6. Melody
  7. Maggy's farm
  8. soul man
  9. 6345789
  10. three cool cats
  11. anyway the wind blow
  12. harlem shuffle
  13. cake walk into town
  14. route 66
  15. drown in my own tears
  16. jump jive and wail
  17. glory glory
  18. show me
  19. crazy arms
  20. you never can't tell
  21. i put a spell on you
  22. raise your hand
  23. knock on wood

Please send your show reviews and comments by e-mail to: [email protected].
The reviews will show up here soon! Thanks!

Photos by Bjornulf Vik IORR

Selected pages related to Bill Wyman on

These are just a handful of old and new pages by IORR related to Bill Wyman and his projects. If you have information or suggestions related to more info about Bill and his projects please contact IORR by e-mail at [email protected] - Thanks!


Previous page Next page First page IORR home It's Only Rock'n Roll 1999 -
© 2007 The Rolling Stones Fan Club Of Europe