Buy/Sell/Trade :  Talk
This is the place where Stones fans can advertise anything for sale, wanted, trade or whatever, from fan to fan. Advertisements are for free.
To see the old ads go here

Previous page Next page First page IORR home

For information about how to use this forum please check out forum help and policies.

Stones Announce Extra Licks!
Posted by: axl79 ()
Date: May 2, 2020 01:16

The Rolling Stones have just announced ‘Extra Licks’ – a series of special past performances that will be streaming worldwide, every Sunday exclusively on YouTube!

Starting this Sunday May 03 at 8pm BST / 12pm PT / 3pm ET, the six-part weekly series will feature bonus footage from some of the band’s most memorable concerts around the world, available digitally for the first time!

[rollingstones.com]

Re: Stones Announce Extra Licks!
Posted by: Quique-stone ()
Date: May 2, 2020 02:27

thumbs upsmileys with beer

Re: Stones Announce Extra Licks!
Posted by: Paul Kersey ()
Date: May 2, 2020 16:34

Looks interesting.. thanks!

Re: Stones Announce Extra Licks!
Posted by: Argentino ()
Date: May 2, 2020 18:07

Nice! I hope someone woul be available catch it and like to share it here, audio format will be great for me!!

Re: Stones Announce Extra Licks!
Posted by: nbutton ()
Date: May 2, 2020 19:35

Thanks for the heads up

Re: Stones Announce Extra Licks!
Posted by: Quique-stone ()
Date: May 2, 2020 19:50

Yes I hope some kind soul would be able to grab it and make a DVD.



Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Online Users

Guests: 502
Record Number of Users: 206 on June 1, 2022 23:50
Record Number of Guests: 6295 on November 30, 2021 14:09

Previous page Next page First page IORR home