Previous page Next page First page IORR home

For information about how to use this forum please check out forum help and policies.

Stones Announce Extra Licks!
Posted by: axl79 ()
Date: May 2, 2020 01:16

The Rolling Stones have just announced ‘Extra Licks’ – a series of special past performances that will be streaming worldwide, every Sunday exclusively on YouTube!

Starting this Sunday May 03 at 8pm BST / 12pm PT / 3pm ET, the six-part weekly series will feature bonus footage from some of the band’s most memorable concerts around the world, available digitally for the first time!

[rollingstones.com]

Re: Stones Announce Extra Licks!
Posted by: Quique-stone ()
Date: May 2, 2020 02:27

thumbs upsmileys with beer

Re: Stones Announce Extra Licks!
Posted by: Paul Kersey ()
Date: May 2, 2020 16:34

Looks interesting.. thanks!

Re: Stones Announce Extra Licks!
Posted by: Argentino ()
Date: May 2, 2020 18:07

Nice! I hope someone woul be available catch it and like to share it here, audio format will be great for me!!

Re: Stones Announce Extra Licks!
Posted by: nbutton ()
Date: May 2, 2020 19:35

Thanks for the heads up

Re: Stones Announce Extra Licks!
Posted by: Quique-stone ()
Date: May 2, 2020 19:50

Yes I hope some kind soul would be able to grab it and make a DVD.

Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Online Users

Guests: 395
Record Number of Users: 206 on June 1, 2022 23:50
Record Number of Guests: 6295 on November 30, 2021 14:09

Previous page Next page First page IORR home