Tell Me :  Talk
Talk about your favorite band. 

Previous page Next page First page IORR home

For information about how to use this forum please check out forum help and policies.

Goto Page: 123Next
Current Page: 1 of 3
OT: Happy 70th jerry Garcia !!!
Posted by: jaggerman ()
Date: August 2, 2012 00:47

ole Jer would have been 70 today

RIP

Re: OT: Happy 70th jerry Garcia !!!
Posted by: NICOS ()
Date: August 2, 2012 00:55

My father would have reached 102 this year confused smiley

Posted by: 24FPS ()
Date: August 2, 2012 01:21

If Jerry Garcia had never existed as a public musician, my life would have actually been improved. Nothing personal against him as a human being, but my ears hate the music he is responsible for spawning. He made me hate hippies.

Posted by: jamesfdouglas ()
Date: August 2, 2012 01:54

blah, blah, blah, haters can suck it.
HAPPY (would have been) 70th JERRY!

[thepowergoats.com]

Posted by: oldschool ()
Date: August 2, 2012 03:05

New Rhino handmade box set Sring 1990 tour. 6 complete shows

[www.dead.net]

Posted by: stonesnow ()
Date: August 2, 2012 04:43

As a guitarist, he played like he had only nine fingers.

Date: August 2, 2012 04:55

jamesfdouglas

"I wish I was like you,
easily amused...."

Posted by: msw2525 ()
Date: August 2, 2012 05:33

Happy Birthday Jerry!!! One of the greatest musicians of all time

Posted by: sweetcharmedlife ()
Date: August 2, 2012 06:04

Happy Birthday Jerry.

Posted by: tomk ()
Date: August 2, 2012 06:24

Never been a big fan, but I will give him this: He loved bluegrass.
And he turned a lot of dumb hippies (what else can you call them) on to that genre of music, so for that he must be given kudos.

Posted by: loog droog ()
Date: August 2, 2012 06:43

24FPS
If Jerry Garcia had never existed as a public musician, my life would have actually been improved. Nothing personal against him as a human being, but my ears hate the music he is responsible for spawning. He made me hate hippies.