Tell Me :  Talk
Talk about your favorite band. 

Previous page Next page First page IORR home

For information about how to use this forum please check out forum help and policies.

OT- Any other Doctor Who fans on IORR?
Posted by: stones2000 ()
Date: October 3, 2015 07:13

I've been a huge Doctor Who fan since 2012, and I was wondering, just for fun, if anyone else likes the show.

Re: OT- Any other Doctor Who fans on IORR?
Posted by: BluzDude ()
Date: October 3, 2015 07:50

Yes

Date: October 3, 2015 08:06

BluzDude
Yes
thumbs up

Posted by: Green Lady ()
Date: October 3, 2015 09:08

Since 1963.

Posted by: franzk ()
Date: October 3, 2015 09:22

I'm a doctor, and I'm a Who fan. Does that count?

Posted by: DGA35 ()
Date: October 3, 2015 09:28

I know about the show but I've never watched it. I believe Maisie Williams from Game of Thrones is going to be on it?

Date: October 3, 2015 09:37

Green Lady
Since 1963.

Alright!! That's awesome! smiling smiley

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 2015-10-03 09:38 by stones2000.

Date: October 3, 2015 09:38

franzk
I'm a doctor, and I'm a Who fan. Does that count?

Close enough spinning smiley sticking its tongue out

Date: October 3, 2015 09:38

DGA35
I know about the show but I've never watched it. I believe Maisie Williams from Game of Thrones is going to be on it?

That's right, later on this season

Posted by: with sssoul ()
Date: October 3, 2015 13:30

I watch it sometimes.
I'm expecting them to get the Doctor into a Sherlock episode, and/or vice versa.

Posted by: tomcasagranda ()
Date: October 3, 2015 13:50

Yes.

I can tell you who I'm a fan of:

1) Dr Who - Jon Pertwee
2) Dr Who - Tom Baker
3) Dr Who - Sylvester McCoy
4) Dr Who - Christopher Ecclestone
5) Dr Who - David Tennant
6) Dr Who - Peter Capaldi

Favourite companion: Sarah-Jane Smith
Favourite villain: The Master - Roger Delgado, Peter Pratt, John Simm, and Michelle Gomez versions.

Posted by: Braincapers ()
Date: October 3, 2015 13:55

stones2000