Tell Me :  Talk
Talk about your favorite band. 

Previous page Next page First page IORR home

For information about how to use this forum please check out forum help and policies.

Goto Page: 123Next
Current Page: 1 of 3
Serious Stones News
Posted by: susannewortmann ()
Date: July 13, 2010 13:15

As mentioned here before, I work in the music business and have some reliable source and just got an email a minute ago from one of my contacts stating that, and don't get your hopes up too high but at least it's a start, the Stones are having a meeting later this months discussing their future plans including the possibilities of an album and following tour next year!

Re: Serious Stones News
Posted by: Edith Grove ()
Date: July 13, 2010 13:16

Something's better than nothing. Thanks!

Posted by: shortfatfanny ()
Date: July 13, 2010 13:19

Thanks,keep us informed,Susi...winking smiley

Posted by: klrkcr ()
Date: July 13, 2010 13:49

Thanks.

Posted by: Happy24 ()
Date: July 13, 2010 13:52

It is not much, but it sounds good. Thanks

Posted by: mickijaggeroo ()
Date: July 13, 2010 13:56

A new album is included in the deal with Universal, and also included in Universals budget.

Vilhelm
Nordic Stones Vikings

Posted by: Ricky ()
Date: July 13, 2010 16:23

I read in the Rocks Off spanish forum that Keith said in an interview that the new Deluxe is going to be Some Girls: