Tell Me :  Talk
Talk about your favorite band. 

Previous page Next page First page IORR home

For information about how to use this forum please check out forum help and policies.

Goto Page: Previous123
Current Page: 3 of 3
Re: I got EXILE !
Posted by: Erik_Snow ()
Date: May 16, 2010 02:41

Hmmmm - interesting to read your opinions; I'll buy the new vinyl and check it out, you got me tempted

Posted by: tumblingdice ()
Date: May 16, 2010 02:45

I so have to get a new turn table!!! But even so I have the Super Delux on the way, as well as have the PMS single....Hope to one day have my stereo system back to full throttle!

Posted by: Jan Richards ()
Date: May 16, 2010 02:47

You got it man

Vinyl is the format

I have been collecting / listening to vinyls for the past 25 years, do not know why I need to buy CD's, well maybe for collectible reasons

If you do like vinyls, please check out my own page on DECCA LP's from the 60's. Been collecting them a few years an decided to do a page dedicated to Da Greatest Rock Band Of All Times and their output on the DECCA Record Company during Da 60's
www.stonesondecca.com
Here you will get all info you ever wanted to know about early Rolling Stones vinyls

Jan Richards

[www.stonesondecca.com]

Posted by: barbabang ()
Date: May 16, 2010 02:48

Eric, you won't be disappointed. Looking very much forward to your impressions.

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 2010-05-16 02:49 by barbabang.

Posted by: colonial ()
Date: May 16, 2010 03:04

Im going to try and get all the *Exile* advertising posters from my local music shop and get them laminated if its possible.Thats if no one hasnt already laid claim to them ..usually things like that are scooped up pretty quite and in some cases more expensive than the CDs or DVDs themselves.

Posted by: His Majesty ()
Date: May 16, 2010 03:20

barbabang
Says enough for me.

Yes, that you like the sound of an analogue(source) - digital(remaster) - vinyl(format) release.

Posted by: barbabang ()