Tell Me :  Talk
Talk about your favorite band. 

Previous page Next page First page IORR home

For information about how to use this forum please check out forum help and policies.

Goto Page: 12Next
Current Page: 1 of 2
OT: How many of you guys are going through therapy?
Date: February 18, 2009 10:03

Just curious

Re: OT: How many of you guys are going through therapy?
Posted by: Rockman ()
Date: February 18, 2009 10:05

WOW!!! .. Never heard of a girl named that before ...

ROCKMAN

Posted by: Stargroves ()
Date: February 18, 2009 10:14

A lot of retail therapy, it's good for the economy I tell Mr Stargroves

Posted by: Adrian-L ()
Date: February 18, 2009 10:17

i went through Therapy's back catalogue, a while back....
bit too heavy, for my taste.

Posted by: whitem8 ()
Date: February 18, 2009 11:06

Well I am a psychologist, and often go through therapy for personal reflection and professional development.

Therapy is a good thing that most everyone would benefit from. The trick is finding a good counselor, or mental health professional who fits. And remembering that there will always come a point of difficult reflection and that is when most people either stop therapy, or switch counselors. Stick with it and look closely in that mirror, no matter how bright the glare is.

Posted by: squando ()
Date: February 18, 2009 11:12

Jesus will you guys try to find anything to post about?

Posted by: Baboon Bro ()
Date: February 18, 2009 11:16

No other than that couple-therapy when the marriage was crushed into little pieces.

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 2009-02-18 11:17 by Baboon Bro.

Posted by: Silver Dagger ()
Date: February 18, 2009 11:24

Never needed therapy when I got the Stones. They have literally got me through good times and bad times - divorces, deaths of loved ones, trouble at work, unemployment and what have you. When the Stones play the sun shines.

Posted by: GNAT ()
Date: February 18, 2009 11:55

Many have suggested it for me.

Posted by: JK ()