Previous page Next page First page IORR home
The Rolling Stones Fan Club of Europe
It's Only Rock'n Roll

Ronnie Wood
Live And Eclectic

Updated April 28, 2000

The new Ronnie Wood CD Live And Eclectic was released in UK on April 3. Label: Burning Airlines PILOT70. Also, the track Flying from this CD may be found on the CD coming with the UK magazine Classic Rock May issue.

The disc is the Electric Ladyland radio show from 1992. The first 5000 copies will have a bonus CD featuring extra tracks from the Slide On This show in Austin Texas. Its on New Millennium Records.

Ronnie Wood: Live And Eclectic
Burning Airline Records (cat no:Pilot 70)
Cover is RW stood against a wall with guitar, tray inlay is from the inner sleeve of 'I've Got My Own album To Do'. 20 page booklet with RW artwork, notes and credits.

Track Listing:

  1. Show Me
  2. Flying
  3. Testify
  4. Pretty Beat Up
  5. Always Wanted More
  6. Breathe On Me
  7. Silicone Grown
  8. Black Limousine
  9. Little Red Rooster
  10. Stay With Me
  11. Josephine (*)
  12. I'm Losing You (*)
  13. It's Only Rock'n'Roll (*)

Tracks 1-10 Electric Ladyland 2/11/92
Tracks * Austin Texas 13/11/93

First 5000 copies include a bonus CD (cat no Pilot 70X):

  1. Flying
  2. Silicone Grown
  3. Stay With Me
  4. Somebody Else
  5. I Can Feel The Fire

Thanks to Gary Robertson, UK for supplying info!

If you have information or comments, please send email!

Previous page Next page First page IORR home It's Only Rock'n Roll 2000 -
© The Rolling Stones Fan Club Of Europe