Buy/Sell/Trade :  Talk
This is the place where Stones fans can advertise anything for sale, wanted, trade or whatever, from fan to fan. Advertisements are for free.
To see the old ads go here

Previous page Next page First page IORR home

For information about how to use this forum please check out forum help and policies.

Post WAV file remaster 1975.07.10 From Fanfare To Sympathy
Posted by: stonesmuziekfan ()
Date: August 28, 2022 23:03

With big thanks to Jonno for sending me this

Jonno
I have a remaster of 7-10-75 that I'd like to upload to IORR. Since I am no longer a member by choice, I send the weTransfer link to you.

[wetransfer.com]

Re: Post WAV file remaster 1975.07.10 From Fanfare To Sympathy
Posted by: BlueTurns2Grey ()
Date: August 28, 2022 23:27

Thank you and heilobaas

Posted by: axl79 ()
Date: August 28, 2022 23:57

Thanks

Posted by: falo01 ()
Date: August 29, 2022 00:10

copy/taken from:

Rolling Stones
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
July 10, 1975
(ED F Master)

Mono Recording Gear: Radio Shack microphone > Unknown Portable Cassette Recorder (likely Panasonic)

JEMS 2021 Transfer: Master Cassettes > Nakamichi RX-505 (azimuth adjustment) > Sound Devices USBPre 2 > Audacity 2.0 capture > iZotope RX8 > iZotope Ozone 8 > convert to 16/44 > Audacity > TLH > FLAC

01 Honky Tonk Women
02 All Down The Line
03 If You Can't Rock Me > Get Off Of My Cloud
04 Star Star
05 Gimme Shelter
06 Ain't Too Proud To Beg
07 You Gotta Move
08 You Can't Always Get What You Wan
09 Happy
10 Tumbling Dice
11 It's Only Rock'n Roll
12 Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
13 Fingerprint File
14 Angie
15 Wild Horses
16 That's Life
17 Outta Space
18 Brown Sugar
19 Midnight Rambler
20 Rip This Joint
21 Street Fighting Man
22 Jumpin' Jack Flash
23 Sympathy For The Devil

Known Faults:
-Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker): end slightly cut