Previous page Next page First page IORR home

For information about how to use this forum please check out forum help and policies.

OT: Queen in Munich 29 June (questions!)
Posted by: FrogSugar ()
Date: June 17, 2022 11:57

On a crazy whim, I bought train tickets to go see Queen in Munich Germany on Wednesday 29 June...only problem is we don't have tix, it's sold out, and we need 2 tickets.

What's the best strategy, go to the show an hour before and try to score tix outside the venue? Or hit up a resale site (I've never done this before, and have heard of bad stories using ViaGogo)?

Any tips will be appreciated ;-)

Re: OT: Queen in Munich 29 June (questions!)
Posted by: Stoneswolf ()
Date: June 17, 2022 12:40

A lot of people are looking to get tickets for Queen in Munich. Will not be easy to get tickets. Sometimes like for the Stones - tickets might be available very few days before the concert.
Try Muenchenticket.de, eventim.de and ticketmaster.de

I was also considering to buy tickets when they went on sale approx 3 years ago, but when I saw they prices they were so expensive that I expected Freddie to be included in the lineup tongue sticking out smiley

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 2022-06-17 12:40 by Stoneswolf.

Date: June 18, 2022 23:21

Ah bummer! Thanks for the website tips :-)

Date: June 23, 2022 15:38

FrogSugar
Ah bummer! Thanks for the website tips :-)

you got some?
at the moment they have some available

Date: June 23, 2022 15:39

Apparently, ticketmaster.de has a few tickets...but when I try to order from here in France I keep getting this error message:
Fehler
Entschuldigung, es ist ein technischer Fehler aufgetreten.
Sollte Ihnen diese Meldung nach Abschluss des Zahlungsvorgangs angezeigt werden, prüfen Sie bitte zunächst in Ihrem Ticketmaster-Kundenkonto unter Meine Tickets, ob die Bestellung dort in den nächsten 30 Minuten erscheint.