Tell Me :  Talk
Talk about your favorite band. 

Previous page Next page First page IORR home

For information about how to use this forum please check out forum help and policies.

Goto Page: Previous12345678910Next
Current Page: 7 of 10
Re: OT: Mötley Crüe 2022 Tour
Posted by: VoodooLounge13 ()
Date: February 24, 2022 19:07

Dan
NashvilleBlues
Chitown23
I've been holding onto tickets for this postponed show for about 2 years. Seen all the bands before. Not sure the show will be awesome, but hoping the people watching will be!

Oh, you know the crowd-watching will be something! Wow!

Seeing so many people in poor health and physical distress nagivating the walk to the cheap seats at the Hollywood Bowl in 2014 I told myself even if this isn't the last Motley Crue tour, it's the last tour for a lot of people.

>grinning smiley<

Posted by: NashvilleBlues ()
Date: February 24, 2022 19:15

Dan
NashvilleBlues
Chitown23
I've been holding onto tickets for this postponed show for about 2 years. Seen all the bands before. Not sure the show will be awesome, but hoping the people watching will be!

Oh, you know the crowd-watching will be something! Wow!

Seeing so many people in poor health and physical distress nagivating the walk to the cheap seats at the Hollywood Bowl in 2014 I told myself even if this isn't the last Motley Crue tour, it's the last tour for a lot of people.

Good thing Vince "Meal" doesn't have to find a seat. Hell, he doesn't even sing 1/2 the lyrics any more.

[www.youtube.com]

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 2022-02-24 19:22 by NashvilleBlues.

Posted by: TheGreek ()
Date: February 24, 2022 19:23

Dan
DGA35
VoodooLounge13