Tell Me :  Talk
Talk about your favorite band. 

Previous page Next page First page IORR home

For information about how to use this forum please check out forum help and policies.

Goto Page: PreviousFirst...5051525354555657585960...LastNext
Current Page: 55 of 82
Re: The Rolling Stones North America Tour 2019
Posted by: bitusa2012 ()
Date: November 13, 2018 09:05

alligatoraxe
I have a high degree of certainty that the June dates in NY/NJ are the 13 & 17. They will announce the 13 first and then the 17 second. It will still be called No Filter and use the same logo as the Europe tour. I got to see some stuff from a contact at the stadium that will probably get him in trouble if they got leaked.

...or you could just takes BV's posts and the front page of IORR and come to the same conclusions quite logically

Rod

Posted by: rara ()
Date: November 13, 2018 11:15

I'm planning to attend a US concert for the first time next year. I was wondering what ticket prices we can expect? Similar to No Filter Europe, less, more? Any insights are appreciated smileys with beer

Posted by: JumpinJeppeFlash ()
Date: November 13, 2018 11:23

rara
I'm planning to attend a US concert for the first time next year. I was wondering what ticket prices we can expect? Similar to No Filter Europe, less, more? Any insights are appreciated smileys with beer

Probably more, at least when it comes to the seated sections closest to the stage, my guess would be $600 - $800.

Posted by: blutsvente66 ()
Date: November 13, 2018 11:38

Flight to Florida is booked. Now i wonder how to get Tickets. Last time, long ago, i bought from german scalpers and ended at real bad seats. This time i will buy via Ticketmaster. Is there a realistic chance to get tickets up front?Makes it sense to have an Amex Card?
See you in Jacksonville or Miami or both.

Posted by: Topi ()
Date: November 13, 2018 12:45

Bold move to book a flight without the official announcement!