Tell Me :  Talk
Talk about your favorite band. 

Previous page Next page First page IORR home

For information about how to use this forum please check out forum help and policies.

Goto Page: PreviousFirst...2021222324252627282930...LastNext
Current Page: 25 of 46
Re: Hamburg Germany travel and show info - The Rolling Stones No Filter Tour 2017
Posted by: Gerda ()
Date: September 5, 2017 22:22

I have a Canon SX 530 HS Power Shot,which was no problem in Vegas last October (actually, got it there). But now I an really concerned. No idea if this counts as "compact" or not nowadays, I'm no expert. Does any body know?

Re: Hamburg Germany travel and show info - The Rolling Stones No Filter Tour 2017
Posted by: tiffanyblu ()
Date: September 5, 2017 22:23

MonkeyMan2000
Stonesfan2146
Finally, one last video for today with some screen testing.

video: [youtu.be]

Thank you very much for everything! That's what I call dedication.

(Hey, can I use your drone to smuggle in a camera on show day? spinning smiley sticking its tongue out)

Indeed thanks a million for getting us these videos!

Posted by: Stonesfan2146 ()
Date: September 5, 2017 22:23

MonkeyMan2000

(Hey, can I use your drone to smuggle in a camera on show day? spinning smiley sticking its tongue out)

Thanks you, and to you all: thanks for the kind words. smiling smiley

I would love to fly over the place on show day but the law permits flights with less then 100 m distance to crowds.

Posted by: grzegorz67 ()
Date: September 5, 2017 22:28

Gerda
I have a Canon SX 530 HS Power Shot,which was no problem in Vegas last October (actually, got it there). But now I an really concerned. No idea if this counts as "compact" or not nowadays, I'm no expert. Does any body know?

The Promotor has explicitly said absolutely no cameras of any kind allowed apart from phones.

Posted by: Irix ()
Date: September 5, 2017 22:30

Beast