Tell Me :  Talk
Talk about your favorite band. 

Previous page Next page First page IORR home

For information about how to use this forum please check out forum help and policies.

Goto Page: PreviousFirst...3132333435363738394041...LastNext
Current Page: 36 of 65
Re: The Rolling Stones Tour in Europe 2017
Posted by: grzegorz67 ()
Date: February 10, 2017 12:31

zgredzik
Okay, so you really think, that they will not sell in Poland, but will sell in Bosnia and Herzegovina smiling smiley
Poland it's not USSR country anymore. People here are more "western people" than ever. And want Stones more than ever.

I've been visiting Poland for over 20 years and I 100% agree. I was at Chorzow in 1998. Still, no Stones in Poland since 2007 and if there is, please let it NOT be the Stadion Narodowy sad smiley

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 2017-02-10 12:32 by grzegorz67.

Posted by: zgredzik ()
Date: February 10, 2017 12:37

Stadion Narodowy (National Stadium) would be a disaster. But in the other hand - it would be Stones show, so it would be good to see them anywhere grinning smiley

By the way - Bjelasnica concert, in this article is said to be in May..

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 2017-02-10 12:37 by zgredzik.

Date: February 10, 2017 12:46

zgredzik
Stadion Narodowy (National Stadium) would be a disaster. But in the other hand - it would be Stones show, so it would be good to see them anywhere grinning smiley

Oh you would see them all right! Unless you were FoS/Golden Circle, I'm just not sure what you would hear.... sad smiley

What's happening with the Slaski Stadium in Chorzow btw ? Great venue for the great show in '98. I heard they started rebuilding it and then it all just stopped, 50% complete.

Date: February 10, 2017 12:48