Tell Me :  Talk
Talk about your favorite band. 

Previous page Next page First page IORR home

For information about how to use this forum please check out forum help and policies.

Goto Page: Previous123456789Next
Current Page: 7 of 9
Re: Jack White as Stones Producer
Posted by: MonkeyMan2000 ()
Date: October 12, 2015 23:57

harlem shuffle
Hairball everything you come up with is total bullshit.
Who do you think you are?Keith,s loverboy?
Someone could start with: I respectfully disagree....

Posted by: Hairball ()
Date: October 13, 2015 03:14

MonkeyMan2000
harlem shuffle
Hairball everything you come up with is total bullshit.
Who do you think you are?Keith,s loverboy?
Someone could start with: I respectfully disagree....

Haha, oh geez harlem...eye rolling smiley

Sounds like you have difficulty with differing opinions from your own - resorting to insults and personal attacks now?
I feel sorry for you.

Posted by: Big Al ()
Date: October 16, 2015 17:38

I am not a production-expert. Could anyone explain what, say, Don Was does that is inappropriate and not suited to the Rolling Stones? Don't get me wrong, I can hear when an album doesn't sound right production-wise; I'm just not sure exactly what it is they are doing incorrectly. Can someone more enlightened kindly give some insight?

Posted by: KRiffhard ()
Date: November 5, 2015 16:19

Time has come...Jack White new producer!

Posted by: mailexile67 ()
Date: November 5, 2015 18:02

Have you had a call from him?!?cool smileywinking smileythumbs upthumbs up

Posted by: Roll73 ()
Date: November 5, 2015 18:55