Tell Me :  Talk
Talk about your favorite band. 

Previous page Next page First page IORR home

For information about how to use this forum please check out forum help and policies.

Goto Page: PreviousFirst...56789101112131415...LastNext
Current Page: 10 of 17
Re: Milwaukee WI USA Rolling Stones 2015 show and travel info
Posted by: mighty stork ()
Date: June 7, 2015 08:15

cmc
Is parking readily available for Summerfest? I am driving down from Minneapolis the morning of the concert - not sure what to expect as I am new to Summerfest.

Thanks!

Plenty of parking should be available since this is not a full Summerfest night / just the Stones show. Do not buy parking ahead of time as there are many lots as well as street parking. Neighborhood is reasonably safe too being right in the downtown area.

Posted by: cmc ()
Date: June 7, 2015 08:23

mighty stork
cmc
Is parking readily available for Summerfest?

Plenty of parking should be available since this is not a full Summerfest night / just the Stones show. Do not buy parking ahead of time as there are many lots as well as street parking. Neighborhood is reasonably safe too being right in the downtown area.

Perfect. Thank you mighty stork!

Date: June 7, 2015 17:01

Just trying to be a good host. smileys with beer

Posted by: dougingb ()
Date: June 7, 2015 19:09

mighty stork
cmc
Is parking readily available for Summerfest? I am driving down from Minneapolis the morning of the concert - not sure what to expect as I am new to Summerfest.

Thanks!

Mighty Stork, would you recommend walking to and from the concert if staying at the Hotel Metro? Thank you!

Date: June 7, 2015 21:06

dougingb
mighty stork
cmc

Thanks!

Mighty Stork, would you recommend walking to and from the concert if staying at the Hotel Metro? Thank you!