Tell Me :  Talk
Talk about your favorite band. 

Previous page Next page First page IORR home

For information about how to use this forum please check out forum help and policies.

Goto Page: PreviousFirst...4142434445464748495051...LastNext
Current Page: 46 of 257
Re: Keith Richards solo album 'Crosseyed Heart' - out September 18
Posted by: OutOfTime ()
Date: July 17, 2015 19:30

crumbling_mice
Looking forward to hearing Keith's version of 'Goodnight Irene@ great old song and I think perfect for Keith's voice...this is what i want from him, classic old songs. You can keep the 5 string suspended rock songs which simply aren't good enough these days.

thumbs up

Posted by: IrelandCalling4 ()
Date: July 17, 2015 19:31

Just played the YT version three times through; love it! Cool, spare, groovy rock'n'roll

Not a major song, just a highly enjoyable rock'n'roll strut smiling smiley

Posted by: ROPENI ()
Date: July 17, 2015 20:14

I am not a musician,but l don't like Steve Jordan style of drumming and on this track to my amateur ears it doesn't sound good at all,like the beat or something is missing....

"No dope smoking no beer sold after 12 o'clock"

Posted by: chrism13 ()
Date: July 17, 2015 20:52