Tell Me :  Talk
Talk about your favorite band. 

Previous page Next page First page IORR home

For information about how to use this forum please check out forum help and policies.

super bowl
Posted by: animal ()
Date: February 7, 2005 23:59

what is that sport anyway.

I have no knowledge of this sport, and for that matter
no interest in it. macca or no macca.
and no, I am not in bad mood!

gimme some old time soccer...

regards
Dýri

Re: super bowl
Posted by: Havo ()
Date: February 8, 2005 00:06

Super Bowl

Nobody is interesting in that

Posted by: davido ()
Date: February 8, 2005 18:45

Big guys with no necks
paid a fortune to kick
the living bejeesus out
of each other over a leather
ball. Appeal escapes me but
to each their own..............

Posted by: harlito1969 ()
Date: February 8, 2005 19:25

animal Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------
> what is that sport anyway.
>
> I have no knowledge of this sport, and for that
> matter
> no interest in it. macca or no macca.
> and no, I am not in bad mood!
>
> gimme some old time soccer...
>
> regards
> Dýri

If you have no interst in it then why ask about it? ;-)

Date: February 8, 2005 19:31

was not asking about anything, was I?

just espressing my ignorance of this American sport,
that i have seen from time to time on TV,
but never understood.

are you a fan ?

regards
Dýri

Posted by: Jackass ()
Date: February 8, 2005 20:02