Tell Me :  Talk
Talk about your favorite band. 

Previous page Next page First page IORR home

For information about how to use this forum please check out forum help and policies.

Ronnie on BBC Jan. 12
Posted by: ChrisL ()
Date: January 12, 2016 16:51

Ronnie was just on BBC, talking snooker and Bowie and other things.

He says they start rehearsing for the tour on Saturday. I recorded the audio if anyone cares.

[we.tl]

This is my first time using wetransfer so I hope it works.

Re: Ronnie on BBC Jan. 12
Posted by: runrudolph ()
Date: January 12, 2016 17:08

thanks
jeroen

Posted by: Lien ()
Date: January 12, 2016 17:44

It works fine...thanks !

Posted by: frenki09 ()
Date: January 12, 2016 18:41

Thank you! Glad you've posted this here! thumbs up

Posted by: tomcasagranda ()
Date: January 12, 2016 18:43

Ronnie played on Bowie's version of Growin' Up, the Springsteen tune.

Posted by: TheGreek ()
Date: January 12, 2016 18:53

i was wondering when they would begin to rehearse for Ole tour

Posted by: odean73 ()
Date: January 12, 2016 19:01

Thanks.thumbs up

Posted by: crawdaddy ()
Date: January 12, 2016 19:05

Works great and thanks so much for posting.

Looks like it's not gonna be in London as he says 'will be going away'.

I hope they do rehearse in Chile but you just never know with The Stones. They have their favourite places I guess. thumbs up

Posted by: Nate ()
Date: January 12, 2016 19:40

I was told recently that the rehearsals will be in Chile and that the stones will be starting them in the middle of January.
My source for this information is the best you can get.

Nate thumbs up

Posted by: rogerriffin ()
Date: January 12, 2016 20:14

The Stones booked the XXXXX Hotel in Chile since January 30, so the rehearsals will not happen in Chile...

Posted by: thecitadel ()
Date: January 12, 2016 20:48